Member Lounge

NEW MEMBERS

BRONZE MEMBER

ACCOUNTING/CPA

The Warnick Group

Rebecca Warnick, CPA-Founder/Principal

(702) 902-4272

rebecca@thewarnickgroup.com

www.thewarnickgroup.com

INSURANCE SERVICES

Lisa Stultz-Dodge, Owner

5060 S. Fort Apache Road

Las Vegas, NV 89148

(702) 577-0880

LStultz@farmersagent.com

SMALL BUSINESS MEMBERS

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Gay and Lesbian Chamber of Commerce

Stacey DeMarco - Operations Manager

c/o Back Bar USA

(702) 810-6744

info@glccnv.org

 

CONSULTING / COACHING

ZenBusiness, Las Vegas, NV

Ross Burhdorf, CEO

(844) 493-6249

outreach@zenbusiness.com

Catalyst Mastermind Collaborative

Sonia Petkewich, Founder Community Leader

(702) 682-1899

sonia@catalyst.vegas

EVENT PLANNERS

Mahoney R. Event Planner
Rocio Mahoney - Event Planner

(702) 497-6544

Mhoneyevents2020@gmail.com

 

Moxy Event Solutions, LLC

Nicole Rose - Producer

(248) 635-1712

nicolemrose@gmail.com

 

 

 

PRIVATE ELITE MEMBERSHIP CLUB

The Stirling Club

Katherine Gustafson, Member Director

702-732-9700 

www.thestirlingclub.com 

 

TELEVISION

KVVU FOX 5

Michael Korr, HR Director

(702) 436-8255

michael.korr@kvvu.com

 

INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS

COMMUNICATIONS

Jill M Branson

Communication Strategist

408-836-0125

Jill@JillMBranson.com

 

PRESIDENT'S CIRCLE

AMERICAN CANCER SOCIETY

ALLISON APPLEGATE

6165 South Rainbow Blvd

LV, NV 89118

(702) 891-9009


AMERICAN ESTATE & TRUST, LC

Summer Webb - Director of Business Development

6900 Westcliff Dr #603

Las Vegas, NV 89145

866.454.2649 ext. 1119

 

COSMOPOLITAN OF LAS VEGAS

Dolores Campuzano - Executive Director of Banquets

3708 Las Vegas Blvd. S

Las Vegas, NV 89109

(702) 698-1151

SMALL BUSINESS MARKETING

 

I9 CONSULTING COMPLIANCE

Michael Callahan. Owner

29 Kinnaman Avenue

Stewartsville, NJ 07840

(908) 763-9934

i9consultingcompliance@gmail.com

 

 

USI Insurance Services

Jennifer Massanari - Select Producer

8360 W Sahara Ave, Ste 110

Las Vegas, NV 89117

(725) 206-6950

jennifer.massanari@usi.com

 

 

 

GIRL SCOUTS OF NEVADA

Kimberly Trueba - CEO

2941 E Harris Ave

Las Vegas, NV 89101

(702) 385-3677

SERVPRO OF HENDERSON/BOULDER CITY

Dawn Kyles - Administrator

791 Middlegate Road

HEND, NV 89011

(702) 564-8508

 

WORKFORCE CONNECTIONS

Irene Bustamante

Deputy Director/Chief Strategy Officer

7251 W. Lake Mead Blvd, Suite 200

LV, NV 89128

(702) 636-2320

Qkart Transportation, LLC

Rachelle Querubin - Managing Member

61 N. Pecos Rd., Ste 105

Las Vegas, NV 89101

(725) 234-4378

rachelle.querubin@qkartlasvegas.com

 

 

Brandy Sanderson

Co-Owner

Sanderson Plumbing

702-610-7236

Brandy@sandersonplumbinglv.com

TRINITY INSURANCE

Barbara Henry, Broker/Agent

(702) 572-9072

BARGET1@YAHOO.COM

MGM Resort Intl

Autumn Spicer

Senior Manager, National Diversity Relations

(775) 225-2640

aspicer@mgmresorts.com

RENEWAL MEMBERS

Resorts World Las Vegas

Lori Calderon, Executive Director,

Talent Acquisition & Community Engagement

3000 South Las Vegas Blvd

Las Vegas, NV 89109

(702) 676-6613

lori.calderon@rwlasvegas.com