Member Lounge

NEW MEMBERS

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

RESORT LUXURY DESTINATION

Resorts World Las Vegas

Arriving Summer 2021, Resorts World Las Vegas is the Strip’s newest luxury destination featuring 3,500 guestrooms, premier dining, retail and entertainment, world-class service, and more.

Lori Calderon, Executive Director, Talent Acquisition & Community Engagement

(702) 676-6613

lori.calderon@rwlasvegas.com

https://www.rwlasvegas.com/

 

BRONZE MEMBER

ACCOUNTING/CPA

The Warnick Group

Rebecca Warnick, CPA-Founder/Principal

(702) 902-4272

rebecca@thewarnickgroup.com

www.thewarnickgroup.com

NONPROFIT / HEALTH / HUMAN SERVICES

A Greater Hope

Jessi Maurice, Program Manager- Nevada

(760) 718-5021

jmaurice@ghffc.org 

https://aghope.org/

UTILITY COMPANY

LVVWD / SNWA

Katie Horn – Mgmt. Services Manager

(702) 822-8318 

Katie.Horn@lvvwd.com

http://www.lvvwd.com

SMALL BUSINESS MEMBERS

CLEANING SERVICES

MaidPro of Las Vegas

Shelli Brighi - Owner

702-620-3208

lasvegas.nv@maidpro.com

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Gay and Lesbian Chamber of Commerce

Stacey DeMarco - Operations Manager

c/o Back Bar USA

(702) 810-6744

info@glccnv.org

 

CONSULTING / COACHING

ZenBusiness, Las Vegas, NV

Ross Burhdorf, CEO

(844) 493-6249

outreach@zenbusiness.com

Catalyst Mastermind Collaborative

Sonia Petkewich, Founder Community Leader

(702) 682-1899

sonia@catalyst.vegas

The Alternative Board - TAB Las Vegas

Dagmar Thomson, Owner & Managing Partner

(702) 353-3023

dagmar@tablasvegassummerlin.com

EVENT PLANNERS

Mahoney R. Event Planner
Rocio Mahoney - Event Planner

(702) 497-6544

Mhoneyevents2020@gmail.com

 

Moxy Event Solutions, LLC

Nicole Rose - Producer

(248) 635-1712

nicolemrose@gmail.com

 

 

 

Edward Jones Investments

Heather Sabatello – Financial Advisor

(702) 341-0418 

heather.sabatello@edwardjones.com

 

FREELANCE / CONTRACT WORK WELLNESS

Upwork 
Hayden Brown, CEO 

(650) 898-9411

jessiefadayel@upwork.com

 

GRAPHIC DESIGN / WEB / FILM EDITING

OPTUMCSS/Optumfilms

Tracie Feliciano, Commercial Site Specialist

(702) 929-1944

optumcss@gmail.com

 

NON-PROFIT

State Safety Seal

Vanessa Martin, Consulting 

(702) 626-7088

vanessa@statesafetyseal.com

ONLINE –RETAIL

Any Occasion Baskets LLC

Felicia Parker, VP of Operations

(702) 550-1622

anyoccasionbasketslv@gmail.com

    

PRIVATE ELITE MEMBERSHIP CLUB

The Stirling Club

Katherine Gustafson, Member Director

702-732-9700 

www.thestirlingclub.com 

 

TELEVISION

KVVU FOX 5

Natalia Clayton, HR Director

(702) 436-8255

natalia.claytor@kvvu.com

 

WRITER - Freelance

Betty Boyd – Writer & Corporate Blogger 

(256) 509-1584

bboyd0306@gmail.com

INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS

BOOK PUBLISHING AUTHOR

Phyllis R. Carver

Book Author

702-338-3904

Phyriccarv@icloud.com

 

COMMUNICATIONS

Jill M Branson

Communication Strategist

408-836-0125

Jill@JillMBranson.com

 

PHOTOGRAPHY

Kim Wescott Photography

Kim Wescott, Owner

725.251.1121

kimwescottphoto@gmail.com

 

SUCCESS CONSULTING

Missy Day

Success Consultant

702-493-2611

missy@missyday.com

 

WELLNESS

Devra Betts

Wellness Architect

R & D Nutrition for Life

702-232-8383

Devra@wakethehealthup.co

RENEWAL MEMBERS

AMERICAN CANCER SOCIETY

ALLISON APPLEGATE

6165 South Rainbow Blvd

LV, NV 89118

(702) 891-9009


AMERICAN ESTATE & TRUST, LC

Summer Webb - Director of Business Development

6900 Westcliff Dr #603

Las Vegas, NV 89145

866.454.2649 ext. 1119

 

COSMOPOLITAN OF LAS VEGAS

Dolores Campuzano - Executive Director of Banquets

3708 Las Vegas Blvd. S

Las Vegas, NV 89109

(702) 698-1151


EDWARD JONES INVESTMENTS
Keren Wojtowicz - Financial Adv./Branch Manager
(702) 505-9434

keren.wojtowicz@edwardjones.co

 

GIRL SCOUTS OF NEVADA

Kimberly Trueba - CEO

2941 E Harris Ave

Las Vegas, NV 89101

(702) 385-3677

SERVPRO OF HENDERSON/BOULDER CITY

Dawn Kyles - Administrator

791 Middlegate Road

HEND, NV 89011

(702) 564-8508

 

WORKFORCE CONNECTIONS

Irene Bustamante

Deputy Director/Chief Strategy Officer

7251 W. Lake Mead Blvd, Suite 200

LV, NV 89128

(702) 636-2320