The Entrepreneur Club

The Entrepreneur Club, and it has been in existence for over three years. The objective of the group is to get to know each member and their business or profession so that when we make a referral, we make it with trust and confidence and we feel like they will be treated as we would like to be treated. Our motto is: “We put our mission before the commission.”


 

The group meets once a month, on the third Tuesday of the month at 11:30 am in the Chamber’s Training Room. We encourage members to bring their lunch so that they can eat while one of our members makes a presentation. The only requirements to joining the group are:


1. Be a member of the Chamber
2. Commit to attending the monthly meetings
3. Insure that there is no other person representing your business or profession.

 

There is only one person representing each profession. In this manner, we do not have to split the referrals.



JOIN US FOR OUR NEXT MEETING

CONTACT

Linda Garrett, Branch Manager

Barrett Financial, LLC

702-592-3780/techingenuity@cox.net

Club Members

FINANCIAL SERVICES AND INSURANCE
New York Life
Yuan-Fen Lai, Financial Advisor
(702) 796 2073
ylai1@ft.newyorklife.com

AIR CONDITIONING, HEATING AND REFRIGERATION
Bishop Air Service

Shelley Bishop, Operations Director/Owner

702.565.9800 or 702.372.2819

sbishop@bishopair.com

Edward Jones

Heather Sabatello - Financial Advisor
(702) 341-0418

heather.sabatello@edwardjones.com

MOVING & STORAGE
Storage West

Kevin & Laura Fairchild/Community Relations
Office: 702-803-4493
community.relations@storagewest.net

Edward Jones

Keren Wojtowicz - Financial Advisor/Branch Manager
702) 505-9434

keren.wojtowicz@edwardjones.com

COACHING
Dynamic Life Changes, LLC
Anita Laruy, Owner/Certified Life Coach
702.275.9761
circleaz@aol.com

NON-PROFIT

A Greater Hope

Jessi Maurice, Program Manager
(760) 718-5021

 jmaurice@ghffc.org

WRITER

Betty Boyd - Writer
(256) 509-1584

 bboyd5225@gmail.com

Women's Chamber of Commerce 
of Nevada

4441 Zev Court
Las Vegas, NV 89121

MONDAY - FRIDAY            10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SATURDAY - SUNDAY        CLOSED

Email: info@womenschamberofnevada.org

Phone: 702.733.3955

© 2020 Women's Chamber of Commerce of Nevada. Proudly created by Infinity Business Media Group |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • LinkedIn - White Circle