The Entrepreneur Club

The Entrepreneur Club has been in existence for over three years. The objective of the group is to get to know each member and their business or profession so that when we make a referral, we make it with trust and confidence and we feel like they will be treated as we would like to be treated. Our motto is: “We put our mission before the commission.”


 

The group meets once a month, on the third Tuesday of the month at 11:30 am in the Chamber’s Training Room. We encourage members to bring their lunch so that they can eat while one of our members makes a presentation. The only requirements to joining the group are:


1. Be a member of the Chamber
2. Commit to attending the monthly meetings
3. Insure that there is no other person representing your business or profession.

 

There is only one person representing each profession. In this manner, we do not have to split the referrals.



REGISTRATION CLOSED for the TEC Meeting on 10-19-21

JOIN US FOR OUR NEXT MEETING

CONTACT

Brenda Gayle Bryant, Owner

The Gayle Group

(702) 308-5277

bgayle@outlook.com

Club Members

FINANCIAL SERVICES AND INSURANCE
New York Life
Yuan-Fen Lai, Financial Advisor
(702) 796 2073
ylai1@ft.newyorklife.com

MOVING & STORAGE
Storage West

Laura Fairchild/Community Relations
Office: 702-803-4493
community.relations@storagewest.net

Edward Jones

Heather Sabatello - Financial Advisor
(702) 341-0418

heather.sabatello@edwardjones.com

NON-PROFIT

A Greater Hope

Jessi Maurice, Program Manager
(760) 718-5021

 jmaurice@ghffc.org

Edward Jones

Keren Wojtowicz - Financial Advisor/Branch Manager
702) 505-9434

keren.wojtowicz@edwardjones.com

WRITER

Betty Boyd - Writer
(256) 509-1584

 bboyd5225@gmail.com

COACHING
Dynamic Life Changes, LLC
Anita Laruy, Owner/Certified Life Coach
702.275.9761
circleaz@aol.com